Do you want to help create a happier and kinder world? If so, please join our movement, add your pledge and we'll send you practical action ideas to make a difference. By choosing to Join, you trust Action for Happiness to take care of your personal information and agree to our Privacy Policy.

I will try to create more happiness and less unhappiness in the world around me


Expert Advisory Group

Action for Happiness is supported by a group of leading global experts:

  • Alex Linley: Director, Centre of Applied Positive Psychology
  • Antonella Delle Fave: President, International Positive Psychology Association
  • Barbara Fredrickson: Professor of Psychology, University ofNorth Carolina
  • Cary Cooper: Professor of Organisational Psychology,LancasterUniversity
  • Charles Seaford: Head of Centre for Well-being, New Economics Foundation
  • Daniel Kahneman: Psychologist and Nobel Laureate
  • David Clark: Professor of Psychology, Institute of Psychiatry
  • Felicia Huppert: Professor, University of Cambridge Well-being Institute
  • Ilona Boniwell: Senior Lecturer in Applied Positive Psychology, UEL
  • Martin Seligman: Director,PositivePsychologyCenter,Univ.ofPennsylvania
  • Mathieu Ricard: Buddhist monk and board member of the Mind and Life Institute
  • Paul Gilbert: Professor of Psychology and Founder, Compassionate Mind Foundation
  • Sonja Lyubomirsky: Professor of Psychology,Univ.ofCalifornia, Riverside
  • Timothy So: Cambridge Well-being Institute


Ten Keys to Happier Living

Great Dream 200

See the full set of posters