X
JOIN US

Do you want to help create a happier and kinder world? If so, please join our movement, add your pledge and we'll send you practical action ideas to make a difference. By choosing to Join, you trust Action for Happiness to take care of your personal information and agree to our Privacy Policy.

I will try to create more happiness and less unhappiness in the world around me

join

Action for Happiness Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed 28 Oct: Dr Roxy Manning >> book here
via Zoom, 7pm UK time GMT (12pm US Pacific, 3pm US Eastern)

Roxy Manning Webinar

Thu 12 Nov: Dr Chris Johnstone >> book here
via Zoom, 7pm UK time GMT (11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern)

Chris Johnstone Webinar

Tue 24 Nov: Dan Goleman
via Zoom, 7pm UK time GMT (11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern)

Dan Goleman Webinar

Tue 1 Dec: Tal Ben-Shahar
via Zoom, 7pm UK time GMT (11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern)

Tal Webinar

Wed 9 Dec:Jon Kabat-Zinn
via Zoom, 7pm UK time GMT (11am US Pacific, 2pm US Eastern)

Jon Kabat Zinn Webinar

For the latest information and to book tickets visit our Eventbrite page.

 

RECENT EVENTS

YouTube Channel

Check out our full library of talks from all our public events on our YouTube channel

Afh Youtube Channel

Action for Happiness App

Our new smartphone app is now available: 

App Store Screenshots 1000

> Get friendly daily action 'nudges'
> Receive inspiring messages
> Connect with like-minded people

Guidance For Online Groups

Although Coronavirus is forcing us apart, we can still be together.

Onlineguide1

New guidance for hosting online groups:

Full 10-page Guidance for Online Groups

1-page Guide Sheet for FACILITATORS

1-page Guide Sheet for PARTICIPANTS

Book: Ten Keys to Happier Living

Ten Keys Book Packshot

Order your copy of our inspiring, science-based book and discover how to live a happier life and help create a happier world.